Summer Daze Soccer Camp

YOUR CHILD DESERVES A GOOD KICK IN THE GRASS

SC Toronto is offering a week long soccer camp based out of Christie Pits Park/Central Toronto Academy where campers are placed in small groups by age, ability and size where we offer a low camper/staff ratio to maximize the campers fun and enjoyment. We have full access to all of the parks amenities including the pools, and playgrounds. Our qualified staff have been offering the right mix of fun and learning for the past 10 years.

Enroll fast as space is limited!!

Here is a brief outline of what we offer at Soccer DAZE Summer Camp:

  • Activity filled days!
  • Professionally designed program.
  • Small modules of play and rest allow players to focus on specific aspects of the game both physically and mentally.
  • COACHES utilize small sided games and positive reinforcement philosophies to inspire these young players.
  • Camp will find players more comfortable with a ball and more confident to utilize the most basic of skills to try and enjoy this beautiful game of soccer.

Come on out and give it a KICK!

Camp open to all boys and girls born 2014 to 2006

REGISTRATION is now OPEN

Weeks Available

Full Day

Half Day

Tuesday July 2

Friday July 5

$160

$120

Monday July 8

Friday July 12

$200

$150

Monday July 15

Friday July 19

$200

$150

Monday July 22

Friday July 26

$200

$150

Monday July 29

Friday Aug 2

$200

$150

Tuesday Aug 6

Friday Aug 9

$160

$120

Monday Aug 12

Friday Aug 16

$200

$150

Registration Online ONLY!

 


Click button to access our registration portal

Camp Location: Christie Pits Park/ Central Toronto Academy
Drop off: 9am @ Central Toronto Academy 570 Shaw St Toronto M6G 3L6
Pick up: 3:30pm @ Central Toronto Academy 570 Shaw St Toronto M6G 3L6

Extended Care
Full Day Extended Care 8am to 5pm- $50 Flat Rate
Half Day Extended Care 8am to 12pm- $30 Flat Rate
Your child must be registered to the extended care before the week starts. Late pick-up fees apply.

Refund Policy
Refund deadline is 30 DAYS before the start of your camp week.
Refund requests must be made in writing to info@sctoronto.ca
A $50 admin fee will apply.
No registration onsite.
No pro-rating the fees for missed days.

Camp Day Schedule
Click here to see our sample daily schedules.

What to pack for camp
Click here for a list of things to pack for camp

Weather Policy
In the event of rainy weather, the camp will continue to operate as normal, with access to an indoor gym, campers will still enjoy their day of soccer, arts & crafts, group activities and fun games.